Our Team

Cassandra Payne
Phone: 951-599-9435
Cass@LimeMortgage.com
Christopher Olson
Phone: 480-570-6068
Chris@LimeMortgage.com
Vasanth Kumar
Phone: 602-821-3334
Vasanth@LimeMortgage.com
Lisa Murphy
Phone: 602-516-0906
Lisa@LimeMortgage.com
Visit Website
Michael Covington
Phone: 480-529-1932
Mike@LimeMortgage.com
Visit Website
Miriam Celaya
Phone: 602-410-8949
Miriam@LimeMortgage.com
Visit Website
Rob Olson
Phone: 480-570-9516
Rob@LimeMortgage.com
Visit Website
Rosicella Joplin
Phone: 480-307-2961
Rosi@LimeMortgage.com
Visit Website